php
Home   |   Login   |   Products   |   FAQ   |   Contact  



Home
Products
About
Testimonials
Contact
arrow
 
 
Sign Up
by
December 7th, 2013

 
"P.S. I played golf yesterday and out drove 3 people that normally hit it further than I do."

 

"I dialed it back a little on my 8 iron that I normally hit 150 yards and seemed to be hitting it 165 to 170 after hitting 50 drives swinging fast.......if my body will hold up, because I have some weak spots due to my weight lifting for 25 years( I am 49 years old), I am going to stick with the program at its fullest and I am confident of gaining 30 to 40 yards in 30 days.....I can't thank you enough for this awesome program.......I always thought my weight lifting hurt my golf game some and it has even though I am a 5 handicap, but now I can weight train in such a way that I shouldn't have injuries and get improvement in my golf game......I am pumped!!!"
- Brad B
 

"I have finished my 30 days of swing training along with 2 days a week of workout at the gym along with supplements and my results were awesome. I went from 93mph to 105-110mph"
- B Bedsaul
 

"Knowing I'm not compromising technique but being able to rip through the ball has literally transformed my long game! Carrying the ball 270/280 consistently with a driver."
- Tom H
 

"I do like your approach to the Mike Austin swing. Much thanks"
- Rick E
 

"my wife 75 mph club head speed now 98 mph she has to use men clubs she hits it 245 carry she is as fast as my brother in law"
- Eddie C
 

"I have just started your program and already in love with it. After hitting drives today, I wanted to hit some 8 irons so, do I swing the same speed as my driver or back off somewhat to stay in control of my approach shots when I am playing? Thanks Brad P.S. I think I picked up approximately 10 - 15 mph already!!!"
- Brad
 

"I've gone from 65 mph to 77 mph."
- John N, 61 years old, 5'5" 190 lbs
 

"...compliment you for coming off as a genuine guy. Too much 'on the surface stuff' on the internet. You appear different!"
- JK, PGA & European Tour television commentator
 

"The average age at the club is 65 years old and like most of the members, my swing speed was going down - but not any more.:) Started at 90mph and now at 97mph."
- Ryan
 

"Man-- I watched some of your great swing man golf tips on YouTube yesterday. Afterwards, I went to the driving range and tried some if it out...Was awesome -:)"
- Bernard Lagat
 

"Thanks for your advice, it has really helped! I've gained about 8 mph in three weeks."
- Ryan G
 

"I have been using the swing-speed radar and your tips -- my max driver speeds have gone from 90 to 110 in short order, so I'm thankful."
- Steven P
 

"I want to thank you very much for your program. I've had your program for over a month now and have gained 25 mph in swing speed. I'm swinging around 130."
- Dave L
 

"I have already started into your program and the first day have seen good improvement in my driving distance. I have been giving up distance as age (and laziness) has caused a gradual reduction in my swing speed. Thanks for your program and encouragement. I WILL get those lost yards back with your help."
- Craig J, 64 years old, 3 handicap
 

"Thanks very much for this, enjoyed the video, great you kept it simple and also allowed people to personalize the swing to themselves."
- William W
 

"Seriously, it's really well done, Jaacob!!"
- John M
 

"Thanks for the detailed instruction and your honest sharing about new things that you have tried! Also the improvements that were made since Mike Austin's Video. I tried to do EXACTLY what Mike taught, but kept having problems with my swing! Your details and improvements have helped me tremendously, again thanks for all that you do!!!"
- Ken S
 

"I just got your download and watched it. Very good. After shoulder surgery last year i am getting back to the Mike Austin swing."
- Mike S
 

"Your swing looked really good and fluent. I saw it (the video) today. Raining so we cancelled the golf round. Good explanations."
- Staale R
 

"I got your new Video yesterday. Good Job!"
- Martin S
 

"Thanks, I enjoyed the video a great deal. It confirmed a lot of things I wasn't 100% clear on. Your swing sequences were nice and thorough and several things really clicked for me there."
- Matti R
 

"Good job! You covered a lot of ground, and I like the conversational style."
- Davis W
 

"Your speed programs are insane, im up to about 120 in 2 weeks i hit 125 the other day. i started at around 114 but its only been 4 workouts haha and its effortless... i drove a semi downhill dogleg left 365 yard hole the other day all carry, the ball mark was in the middle of the green."
- Fred T
 

"Hello just to let you know after your basic training i have gone from 82mph to 100mph."
- B Singh
 

"I've alway's been a fan of your relaxed attitude and friendly nature."
- Karl S
 

"Hi i joined your sight about 10 days ago and just wanted to say thank you i have been using your basic training but a bit more than just the 4 days a week, i was shooting around 20 over par and driving bout 220yards 10 days ago, i am now shooting about 14 over par and driving on average 270, i never thought i make this big an improvement in 10 days! thank you"
- Luke D
 

"Just wanted to say thanks again. I now drive easily between 260 and 270 yards on a drive. I have hit 300 yards three times this summer each one straight. My last nine hole round (yesterday) I shot a 40 on a par-35 9-hole course. My best over a month ago was 7 over par on an 18-hole par-61 course."

"Last Monday (yesterday - Labor Day) I smoothed out the drive swing a little, practice some drives, and then played eighteen holes. I hit two drives for 320 yards and one for 300 yards! I almost could not believe it. The ground was soft and fairly level, and the grass was a little high; so my drive may have gone farther if the grass had been cut. My golf partner was so shocked he started asking my advice on his drives. What a day! Just had to let you know."
- Jay D, 54 years old, 18 handicap
 

"Hi Jaacob, I am 52 yrs old with a 5 handicap. I joined your website in early December with a 112mph swing. Today,using your basic speed training I had a swing speed of 121mph."
- Randy C
 

"Swing Man Golf is a great site with a lot of useful info."
- John M
 

"I started this a month ago and I'm hitting it really far. You should do this workout because it's easy and lets you hit it farther."
- GJ, 12 years old
 

"Jaacob Bowden has put together a program that doesn't exist anywhere else. He understands the relationship between strength and speed better than any other instructor I've encountered. After less than a month of doing the workouts I was hitting the ball to places I had never been before on my local golf course. My distance improved from 250 yards to 290 yards-and I had several drives over 300 yards. At my age, I never expected to get longer. The workouts were easy to do and took less than 15 minutes."
- Phil R, 55 years old, 10 handicap
 

"Working with Jaacob's speed training programs I increased my speed by 12 miles per hour in one month. The game is a lot more fun with the distances I'm hitting them. Now I'm reaching par-5's in two more often. Speed training really works."
- Gary S, 38 years old
 

"I am always searching for ways to increase my club head speed and therefore my distance. As I consider Jaacob to be one of the world's foremost authorities on increasing speed in the golf swing, I got on the Swing Man site. After just two weeks my club head speed has already increased by five miles per hour with a very small investment in workout time. That translates to an extra 12 to 15 yards of distance!!! Any golfer wanting to hit the ball further and to improve their golf can benefit from this terrific program."
- John M, 59 years old, 4.7 handicap
 

"On hole 11 which is uphill (probably 10-20 feet) 290 yards, everyone complemented me on my drive that it was straight and long, we spent about 15 minutes looking for my ball, once everyone hit their second (some third) shots we got on the green and noticed there was an extra ball. It was my drive, I had driven from the tee to the middle of the green on a 290 yard uphill shot! So I was pretty stoked about what I learned on your site!"
- Jered B, 32 years old, shoots in upper 90's to low 100's
 

"We all followed your demonstration in the afternoon. Great what you do with this little white ball, very impressive."
- Andy L
 

"I'm pleased to say that I was only 133 at first but am already up to 142 after 7 days."
- Jeremy C
 

"just wanted to tell u thnx for supporting me when i needed it the most"
- Akshay S
 

"i really enjoyed reading your lessons and i think it's working good 'coz i noticed when I'm relax i just let the head of my club hit that ball with a follow thru my ball goes longer i mean double sometimes it surprise me too with my 5 iron. I'm so happy thanks a lot to swing man golf."
- Amy E
 

"Not often do i meet people who know what they are talking about on the subject of swing speed."
- Reto B
 

"When I began losing distance in my late fifties, I figured it was a matter of advancing age and didn't think there was much I could do about it. My drives were down from 240-260 yards to the 200-220 range, and I had to hit one or two clubs more on my other shots. But after using Jaacob Bowden's methods, my distance is nearly back to where it was five years ago. My drives are going 240 consistently, and I haven't sacrificed accuracy to get that extra length."
- Joe B, 62 years old, 12 handicap
 

"Want to say that the video is good. It breaks the swing down into simple motions."
- David B
 

"It's amazing how simple it really is. Swinging 'fast' does not mean swinging 'hard'. Yes, I know this intellectually (I've been golfing for 30 years) but I didn't really "get it" until I saw your swing and applied your instructions. In just the last two weeks I'm hitting a number of drives, seemingly effortlessly, that go extremely straight and much longer than usual, into the 300-plus yards arena. Again, it's just been two weeks, and I've got to practice more for consistency, but already I'm seeing dramatic improvement. In my second round last week, I shot 1-over par on the back nine, with five good birdie opportunities on the greens. When you hit it long and straight, you get a lot of greens-in-regulation. This translates into low scores."
- Alan C, 50 years old, 8.5 handicap
 

"Many people are aware of Jaacob Bowden's phenomenal power and grace off the tee, but what they may not know is what an amazing coach of the entire game he is. Not only is he an unbelievable athlete and striker of the ball, he's a gifted teacher with a tremendously broad repertoire of knowledge. He looks at the game and his students holistically and gets them tremendous and lasting results very quickly.

With Jaacob's guidance and tips, I probably cut about 10 to 15 strokes off my score by improving just about every part of my game: driving, pitching, chipping, putting, course management, managing the mental and emotional aspects of the game, scoring, etc. All of this information can be found on this website in concise and well organized form so that you can understand it quickly and apply it to your game immediately.

Perhaps best of all, as a coach of the game, Jaacob possesses the wisdom, integrity, and clarity of a Jedi Knight. Not only does this mean that he can communicate clearly and directly essential concepts to improve your game, it also means that he is balanced, centered and mindful in his approach to the game. With the information he has put in this website, you will be opened up to a whole new relaxed and positive way of looking at the game, that will enable you to enjoy the game far more, with less stress and much more effective results.

Jaacob's not a typical teaching pro and this website is not your typical golf website. He's not looking to make a few bucks promoting gimmicks or unrealistic results with little substance. Nor is he spouting off conventional teaching clichÈ's or useless information. He genuinely cares about his students, goes far deeper than other teachers and websites, and he makes sure members of the Swingman site receive maximum value and improvement for their time and money.

I can't recommend him and this site highly enough."
- David O, 41 years old
 

"Watching Jaacob hit, the thing that impressed me most was the seemingly effortless power. It didn't really look like Jaacob was swinging hard. His swing was tight and compact, yet the ball just exploded off the club face. It sounded different, looked different, the trajectory was different. It just looked like the way a golf ball should come off the club. I think even greater than the distance is the accuracy you pick up when you adopt the Mike Austin square-face method. I have started to adopt the method and I have seen gains in distance and accuracy. It is also easier on my body because there is little to no torque on my back and is just an easy, fluid motion. I plan on using this method to hit the ball from here on. It is making golf much more enjoyable."
- David H, 31 years old, 10 handicap
 

"When I worked with Jaacob on the driving range I was amazed by his compact and athletic swing. The results were high trajectory golf shots that seemed to squirt off the club face with huge distance for what seemed like very little effort. After only a few lessons I took my dream honeymoon trip to Maui with my newly wed wife. I got in one round at the Wailea Emerald Course and scored two birdies! Not bad for a 20+ handicapper at the time."
- Chris A, 37 years old, 13.5 handicap
 

"...excellent information and video instruction, I really enjoy the honesty that you portray throughout your work...it isn't all hyped up like some websites."
- William W, 44 years old, 5 handicap
 

"On the golf front, I've played twice, 9 holes each time, since incorporating your tips. †I noticed the swoosh on my driver is a lot louder and I hit a couple of drivers well past my normal length. †Suddenly my swing seems simple, yet maybe more powerful."
- Pete D, 15 handicap
 

"I've been using your basic speed tips since I signed up and have gone from 95-100 on a regular basis to 110-115 pretty consistently but every now and then I'll hit 120+ during the same session."
- Steve C
 

"Wow, I'm really blown away...I was striping drives all day in the fairway. I think I only had one real serious mis hit and it turned out okay. I actually drove the green on a short par 4, I hit it too far and went into a hazard :), but the ball hit the green pin high like 15ft from the pin before chasing off into the hazard. On another hole, I hit it so far on a par 4 that I almost went into the water hazard in front of the green. That's a new experience for me! Hitting longer and straighter off the tea is going to really change the dynamics of my game and give me more opportunities."
- Ryan S
 

"For me, itís well worth the $50 for all the excellent content. Heck, a golf lesson costs more than $50 for 45 minutes and I probably forget what the pro tells in less than a week."
- Anonymous User
 

"I started your training only 10 days ago and I can see and increase in distance from 240 to 270."
- Ernesto C User
 

"First of all I really enjoy your site. What is really awesome about it is the swing speed training,,simple and easy."
- Jeremy A
 

"...by the way, your website is one of the best Iíve ever seen with REAL AND EFFECTIVE TRAINING METHODSÖ.no fluff, just good information! Youíve truly done your homeworkÖ"
- Warren B
 

"Jaacob, enjoying the program. started at 96 now up to 117."
- Tom M, 54 years old, 6 handicap
 

"Jaacob, this is some very valuable information. I am starting to see the light again thanks to you."
- Matt L, 22 years old
 

"I have already gone from around 110mph with my old driver to 117mph+ consistently with drives carrying around 310. Thank you, thank you, thank you. This should lower my handicap!"
- Brent, 1 handicap
 

"...am already extremely pleased with the results."
- Thomas M
 

"Hi thanks for ur assistance ur guidance I've started hitting 30-40 yards more."
- Dhruv R
 

"...your tips are rapidly changing my golf game."
- Odiernod
 

"I must say I found a couple of your tips very helpful...I shoot in the high 80's, but with a couple of your tips, I've already brought that down to the low 80's."
- TWF Ike
 

"Jaacob,great site and it has helped me hit the ball longer."
- ED S, 65 Years Old
 

"As usual you have come to the rescue. Your schooling on the mental side of the game has helped me more than I ever expected.When I started your program I was an 18 handicap down to 13 now looking for a single digit.My goal of a single digit handicap is in sight."
- John Y
 

"Saw all ur videos loved each one of them.i have really inproved my swing."
- Akshay S
 

"Loved your interview with the golf channel."
- John Y
 

"...thanks for a great site. You provide the information that I have been seeking."
- Mike F
 

"I am a golf pro who over the last few years has lost a little clubhead speed and would love to get it back and some more. I love all of your information!"
- Tony D, Golf Professional
 

"I had started your swing speed program 9 days ago and now hitting balls further and it gives me more confidence in hitting balls, will keep you posted."
- Eng W

 

"Many thanks for your help and the info on this site. My swing speed is steadily getting better. Iím now in the 120ís on a regular basis."
- Steve C, Super Senior
 

"The video on ëUsing your Legs to Power Your Swingí is the most effective instruction Iíve ever had!! Iím 72 y/o and have never known my swing until now. I used to shoot low, now and then,but quit for 15 yrs. Last year I started again and could not break 95 until this very informative video. Now, Iím scoring in the low 80ís or better from the intermediate tees.(I also have had back surgery for spinal stenosis) Thanks for a great lesson."
- Wilbur H, 72 years old
 

"Had finished your 37 days basic training program and can testifies that it was really great and it works well for me. Now I can easily drive about 270-280 yards which I only managed 250 before this program. Will continue your program and looking forward to see the 300 yds mark soon, thank you very much for your sharing, it is great and playing a round of golf is much easier now."
- Chen W
 

"Yesterday i played golf and did score 5 under my handicap of 24 and it was such a awsome feeling i thought i could share with you , thanks for the tips i am definetly improving my game."
- Rashid A
 

"...am absolutely amazed at the results. I seldom miss the sweet spot now and my shots are long and straight. The ball just seems to shoot off like a rocket. Playing golf is fun again!"
- Paul L
 

"Working very hard at it and seeing positive results. Last week I hit it pin high to a 570 yard pin on a par-5. NOt bad for a 56 yr. old. Thanks againÖ"
- Michael H, 3-5 Handicap
 

"...thanks for having such an informative website."
- John M
 

"Over the last year I tend to hit the ball realitivly strainght , but not very long. Swing speed mid 80s to low 90s. After 3 weeksÖmy highes swing speed recorded is 117. My average swing speed is about 108 now and I still am looking to improve."
- Steve E
 

"Youíre a genius! No one ever pointed this out to me. Suddenly my whole swing is much easier and more natural. My swing speed was around 105 mph, occasionally with a lot of uncontrolled effort Iíd get it faster. The speed seems to still be increasing, I was up to a 121.40 mph average yesterday with no effort. On the golf course as of two months ago Iíve exceed all my longest drives and on one hole I beat my previous longest by 70 yards."
- Pete D
 

"...and you are an excellent teacher, as shown by your ability to talk plainly, and in a manner that's easily understood. I dig people who don't try to act as big as God. Thanks, my friend, and keep up the excellent work."
- Butch
 

"Good people like you are hard to find."
- Bill S
 

"...my compliments on your speed training, ive been adding your stuff to my workouts, and it is top notch. Keep up the good work."
- Eric P
 

"Jaacob helped me to increase my swing speed from an average of 103mph to an average of 110mph with just one ìlessonî while he was in my shop getting fitted for a 4 degree drive (I witnessed him "backing up" his old 7 degree driver by three feet!)."
- Brad C, 51 years old, 19 handicap
 

"I am still a little in shock at the quick results but here goes, (These speeds are average speed that I made solid contact, not top speed)

Monday the 16th, 98-100 MPH, 5 days later, Friday the 20th. 110-112 MPH.

Not only that, but Jaacob, when I let go of the tension, the ball flight was dead straight. I am hitting the ball to areas of the range I never even new were there. This after just one week!

...the 15th hole, par 4, uphill about 75 feet, over a large waste area. 315 yards to the center of the green. My playing partner laid up but I wasnít scoring well enough for me to worry about it. Pulled driver, relaxed and swung as free as I did all day. The ball flew high, straight and carried the green to 12 feet. Unbelievable, I couldnít hit the ball that far when I was 25 much less almost 50. I am a believer.

Thanks, thanks, thanks."
- Stephen P, single-digit handicap
 

"I have been at it for a little over 3 weeks and have seen at least a 10-20 yd improvement with most of drives!"
- Anthony K
 

"I have only one word : GREAT!"
- Phillippe B
 

"...your program is working for me, I'm way more consistent, longer, and confident thanks again."
- Edgardo E
 

"Dear Mr. Bowden, I have purchased your exercsize program and after only two weeks. I am 65 years old and before starting your program my average speed was between 85 and 88. I am now averaging 88 to 91 ....But..I have recorded one swing at 99 mph and the ball was out or sight.....WOW. I have recorded 4 drives on the course of 260 to 280....yes I said 280. It was a feat but my buddies are already talking about making me tee off the blue tees."
- Bob L
 

"You have made working out fun again! 131mph last night if the medicus power meter is accurate. If not, at least its an 18mph increase over Decembers starting number..Thanks Again."
- Randy C
 

"The part of your program that I like so much is that you provide tools to improve."
- Dennis O
 

"This is a great site."
- Peter V
 

"I have been doing the Basic Swing Speed Training Program for the last month with great results. I started with an average driver speed of 85-94 mph. I have been "stuck" for the last week on a maximum speed of 115-116 mph."
- Dushi P
 

"I enjoy your videos and website and have improved. Keep up the good work."
!-- -->
- John B
 

"Just commenting on a wonderful site..you're doing great work"
- Dave R
 

"Jaacob, I enjoy the site and I'm working on improving my swing speed. I've boosted it 10 mph so far."
- Jim G, 8 Handicap
 

"I want to congratulate you on your recent video additions. Your explanations are concise and eloquent. Your website is easy to maneuver and packed with great tips. I was at first reluctant to sign on. I'm glad I did."
- Paul R
 

"I want to thank you for your amazing video lessons."
- Richard M
 

"Have been at it now for 5 weeks and unable to play golf for 8 weeks due to climatic conditions. do not have a speed radar but can tell from the power that is now there that there has been a dramatic increase in swing speed. Thank you without your input it would not have happened."
- Jim M
 

"I just wanted to let you know that I have been using your techniques the latter part of the summer when I learned about your site - and have now qualified for the World's in Mesquite! ... I am extremely happy and your training has really helped!"
- Debbie
 

"I love your article about getting fit for the driver."
- Patti G
 

"Been watching your videos... I love the useful information."
- Zeav O
 

"Thanks Jaacob. You've got a great site!"
- Robert P
 

"Been doing your more advanced training routine and have gone from a max of 114MPH to a max of 131MPH in less than 3 weeks. Since my speed was pretty good before this I wasn't really expecting a lot of change so I'm really blown away by the program. Now upward to the 140's...thanks, great stuff"
- Shanko
 

"i really enjoy swingman site. you are polite to everyone and that shows great character. keep up the great work."
- Scott W
 

"So I have been fortunate enough to actually learn and work directly with Jaacob Bowden and I would say I started with zero golf experience and was roughly scoring in the high 90's and low 100's but after learning from Jaacob just this monday (with verifiable witnesses) I shot a 79 on a 18 hole course and am averaging in the low 80's now."
- Jasper J
 

"I love your story and love the site."
- Larry B
 

"Just spoke with a student of Dan's who I met in LA last year and who is soon to be a student of mine. He said he went from 95 max up to 122 on the SMG program. You are a miracle worker!!!!!"
- John M
 

"I have been using your techniques along with some others and have managed to get my fastest speed up from 122 mph to 144 mph!"
- Greg P
 

"Great tips mate! I get out of bunkers every time and I get "wows" for my bunker play. The tips about reduciing tension generally and judging putting/chipping distances are really great ones. Finally, i have found some instructions which make a lot of sense and is easy to apply and less technical jargon. Have reduced my score by 6-8 shots after applying your tips in 4 weeks times. Thanks mate! Cheers from Germany!"
- Gadheyram
 

"Hi, I played yesterday and followed your tips. I cut my score by a 3rd and won the game!!!! Not sure who was more suprised, my mates or me :)Many thanks!"
- Anonymous Member, 48 years old
 

"I can say that after watching your vids, I can now hit a 5 iron pretty straight, out to about 160-170 yards...at least I'm in the short grass!!! Thanks for those small, but effective tips on how to cure several problems that were killing me. Hope all is well, and keep up the wonderful work that you're doing..."
- Butch E

 

"I took a look at your site, really great stuff!!! Was a good idea.. :-)"....... "....I had the longest drives that I had for a long time, and my irons where also pretty solid. Couldn`t make some serious training, but for the first time trying it and in the tournament, I really excited!!!! :-)))"
- Marc
 

"This guy is great, ive used all his videos and in 2 months have dropped 15 strokes per round."
- kiwijapanfamily
 

"Thank you for all your help, right now I«m in Mexico city hitting with all your help 400 yards carry at 2000 mts above the sea level with 140mph swing."
- Rashid N
 

"Jaacob I enjoy your articles and videos. You are a very good communicator and explain your points very well."
- Jim W
 

"Dear Jaacob, I really enjoy watching your instructons via the You Tube site. Your inputs and insights are simply GREAT."
- Ed C
 

"Jaacob, First off, thank you for the great workout program. I can testify that if one follows your recommendations the swing speed will increase. I am now 62 years old and had open heart surgery, valve replacement, the last of Jan. 09. After the Dr. release, first of May, I started to work on my golf game and had an 85 mph swing speed. Summer of 08 my speed was 105 so I was disappointed that I had lost 20 mph. I started to use your program and within 6 weeks had improved to 115 mph. Golf season was in full swing then and I started working hard on other aspects of my game. My average swing speed is now 107 mph at the end of the golf season."
- Reese B
 

"I have trained using Jaacob's programs for about 7 months. I have put in a lot of work on the speed training, but the results have been amazing. My swing speed avg. was about 112 when I started, with max of about 118. My new avg. is about 134 and my best has been 140. This year I made a double eagle with a 7 iron on a 565 yard par 5 to an elevated green and have finally shot some rounds in the 60's! Follow his programs, train hard, and you will get faster...much faster!"
- Steve
 

"Your videos on Youtube are excellent. Your voice is authoritative and amiable. Each word in the narration is crisp and meaningfully chosen. Hats off to you and God bless."
- Ashok T
 

"Many thanks for the increasingly upgraded messages and website content."
- Chuck A
 

"I enjoy your website and e-mails.ÊÊI am still working on my swing speed using your basic training and have a personal best speed of 121 mph (with no ball).Ê ThatÕs a good jump from my initial 94 mph speed when I first started your program."
- Tony K
 

"I certainly have benefited from your site. Lots of good instruction and insight. Thanks!"
- John W
 

"i have been into your teaching for a about 5 weeks have gained 30 yards... i am in my 60s."
- Stanley T

 

"Holy dear God Jaacob! I joined swing man today. Read the swing mechanics and reviewed the videos. I was already a 5 handicap so some stuff I already knew. But I did the left arm on top of chest and the 45 degree wrist bend and then turn shoulders at the range at lunch. WOW is all I can say. I could swing as hard as I wanted and hit it straight. I did an experiment too. I swang with my usual swing. The ball was landing about 245. After 10 shots my way, they were all consistently about 245 carry. I used your method and was carrying past the 260 sign. I could not believe it. This is also just the beginning for me. With your speed training program I can't wait to improve my distance even more. At my age, 52, this is awesome!"
- Jimmy G
 

"I enjoy your columns and I think the advice is helping my golf game."
- Robert R
 

"Basic Speed Training, my start speed with driver 73mph. At the end of week three 86mph. still a week to go. Thanks"
- Sam P
 

"I signed up to your website and I refer to your instructions every week in my mission to get to scratch. Thanks for such a good service. I also follow your blog on how your getting on at the different events around the world."
- Jonnie F
 

"Thanks for all the help on your website, The speed program has helped me tremendously."
- Tom R
 

"I love your website...Keep on going Jaacob you are awesome!!"
- Tom Y
 

"Thank you Jaacob, May God's richest blessings be on you and yours. You are truely a gift to the golf teaching community. I am very much impressed in your teaching and your demeanor as a method of teaching, I pray you receive all you ask for and more."
- Danny O
 

"I wanted to let you know that last September, I stopped at a golf store and they had a machine that measures your swing speed, so I gave it a try. The average swing speed was at 98 after 10 swings. I went back after doing numerous exercises about two days ago, and increased to an average of 105 after 10 swings. I was excited about this increase in my speed, so yesterday I decided to play a round, thank goodness the weather was in the mid 40's and shot an 82 on a 72 par course and my average is a 89 in 2009. I would like to say thank you for tips that helped me and I'll be looking for more tips on the short game."
- Giovanni M
 

"Great site! Lots of useful information."
- Curt T

 

"Just wanted to write about my experience. Tried this program for almost 3 weeks then Christmas came. Anyways My swingspeed was an average 93mph before the program. Just a week ago I decided to get back on the program, and just wanted to write down my swing speed. Took 10 swings with an average of 103MPH!!! With a top speed of 112mph!! I haven't touched a golf club since stopping the program first time. It's winter here in Denmark so I'm ready to try to get my average up to 112mph. Gotta Love It"
- Mark F
 

"Your techniques are great and I gain a ton of yardage,thank you"
- Clifford L
 

"I just wanted to compliment you on a great site...This is my favorite instructional site..I have benefited greatly...Keep up the great work & best of luck into the futureÉ"
- Richard J
 

"hey man, i finally did it today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had a 310 yard drive today and it was one of the most amazing feelings, the power it sounded when it took of and just seeing go up in the air that far was awsome!!! although what was anyoing was i hit my second shot 20 yards, i think i was just to exited and stuff. Know i just cant wait to do it more often, im really glad i signed up for this site. thanks alot!"
- Joe Z
 

"I just wanted to say thank you. This is one of the best tips I've ever seen and use. I used it many times yesterday on the course and it worked wonderfully."
- Matt S
 

"I wanted to email u and tell u my story I got into golf in Feb 2010, i joined ur site late june after doing ur basic program i took my swing speed from 93mph to 138mph i hit bombs all day again all i did was play football my whole life there wasnt alot i knew about golf. Im now doing long drive. I plan to go to my first event in montana on june. People cant believe the drives im doing i wanted to thank u for everything. Im currently trying to lose weight i go to the gym and do HIT training with swing fast to have a force growth U have made me a better golfer."
- Eddie C
 

"I thought I would write a testimonial since I have been doing the program for just over 1 month and to my surprise have got the results promised. I was skeptical before I signed up but thought what they hey its a good price for a lifetime membership. I was even more skeptical when I joined and saw what the program actually consisted of. I thought there is no way that I am going to gain the yards the way the website promises with such an easy program. However after doing the program for one month and I went from 270 yd drives to 306. Thank you Jaacob"
- Malcolm N
 

"Hi Jaacob, I just wanted to say thank you for your site. I joined over the winter to find ways to improve my swing speed. I've gotten out a few times so far this year (NY weather is just now starting to improve), but wanted to tell you about my progression. Last year when I started training I had a swing speed in the low to mid 90's and hit an average drive of about 220 or so. Today my ss is around 115-120. The course I played today had two par 4's around 325 each. I was within 20 feet of the green on both! Thank you again Jaacob; it's a lot of work hitting 100-150 drives per day, but wow is it worth it!"
- Ken S
 

"Thanks since by swing speed increased two weeks ago, my scores have dropped about 4 strokes to 76 -78. Much easier to hit greens now and I only practiced the faster swinging so far."
- Lee G